USA Ninja Challenge Logo

Find A Gym Near You!

18 Locations and Counting!
Swinging NinjaCrawling Ninja
Colorado

Grand Junction, CO (at Legacy Gymnastics & Ninja)  
2285 River Rd., Grand Junction, CO  81505
970-245-3610
Club contact – Brian Bensley
legacygymnasticsninja.com/ninja

Connecticut

Southington, CT  
24A Robert Porter Rd., Southington, CT  06489
860-736-5566
Club contact – Wendy McGinnis
wendym@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjasouthington.com

South Windsor, CT  
405 Sullivan Ave., South Windsor, CT  06074
860-436-3500
Club contact – Wendy McGinnis
wendym@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjasouthwindsor.com

Massachusetts

Marlborough, MA  
19 Brigham Street, Marlborough, MA  01752
774-843-2066
Club contact – General Manager Ben Powell
bpowell@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjamarlborough.com

North Andover, MA  
27 Charles Street, North Andover, MA  01845
978-918-7794
Club contact – Amy Harley
amyh@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjanorthandover.com

North Carolina

Durham, NC  
1810-A Martin Luther King Jr. Pkwy, Durham, NC  27707
984-219-2559
Club contact – David Gordon
durham@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjadurham.com

New Hampshire

Amherst, NH (at Gymnastics Village)
13 Caldwell Drive, Amherst, NH  03031
603-889-8092
Club contact – Deanna Shenk
deanna@gymnasticsvillage.com
gymnasticsvillage.com

Concord, NH (at Flipz Gymnastics)
14 Chennel Drive, Concord, NH  03301
603-228-9936
Club Contact – Dale Grant
dale@flipzgymnastics.com
ninjaconcordnh.com

Hudson, NH
17 Friars Drive, Unit 18, Hudson, NH 03051
Club contact:  Brian O'Connor
briano@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjahudson.com

Manchester, NH
444 East Industrial Park Drive, Manchester, NH  03109
603-935-7100
Club contact – General Manager Ben Powell
bpowell@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjamanchesternh.com

Ohio

Mason, OH (at Gym-Nation)
836 Reading Rd., Mason, OH 45040
513-229-7315
Club contact – Patrick Jordan
patrickjordan@gym-nation.com
gym-nation.com/ninja

Cincinnati, OH
4727 Red Bank Rd, Cincinnati, OH  45227
513-739-5528
Club Contact – Steve Sharp
steves@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjacincinnati.com

Texas

Katy, TX
22564 Franz Rd, Katy, TX  77449
281-394-1986
Club contact – Tom Pielech
thomasp@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjakatytx.com

Sugar Land, TX
202 Industrial Blvd Ste 903 Sugar Land, TX  77478
281-201-1880
Club contact – Joey Clements
joeyc@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjasugarland.com

Webster, TX
309 Ibis St, Suite B, Webster, TX  77598
346-336-4652
Club contact – Ashlynn Holley
ashlynnh@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjawebster.com

Utah

Murray, UT
4731 South Commerce Dr, Murray, UT  84107
385-425-3099
Club contact – Debbie White
murray@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjamurray.com

Virginia

Bristol, VA
64 Commonwealth Ave. Bristol, VA 24202
423-967-6321
Club contact – Jana King
janak@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjabristol.com